Board Meeting Schedule
for 2014 and 2015

The Board of Trustees meets the second Wednesday of each month, beginning at 7:30pm in the third floor Board Room of Skokie Public Library, 5215 Oakton Street, Skokie, Illinois 60077. The public is invited to attend the meetings.

2014

  • Wednesday, January 15, 2014 - rescheduled from original date of January 8, 2014
  • Wednesday, February 12, 2014
  • Wednesday, March 19, 2014 - rescheduled from original date of March 12, 2014 due to a conflict with the PLA National Conference
  • Wednesday, April 9, 2014
  • Wednesday, May 14, 2014
  • Wednesday, June 11, 2014
  • Wednesday, July 9, 2014
  • Wednesday, August 13, 2014
  • Wednesday, September 10, 2014
  • Tuesday, October 14, 2014 - rescheduled from original date of October 8, 2014
  • Wednesday, November 12, 2014
  • Wednesday, December 10, 2014

Back to Top

2015

  • Wednesday, January 14, 2015
  • Wednesday, February 11, 2015
  • Wednesday, March 18, 2015 - note: third Wednesday
  • Wednesday, April 8, 2015
  • Wednesday, May 13, 2015
  • Wednesday, June 10, 2015
  • Wednesday, July 8, 2015
  • Wednesday, August 12, 2015
  • Wednesday, September 9, 2015
  • Wednesday, October 14, 2015
  • Wednesday, November 11, 2015
  • Wednesday, December 9, 2015

Back to Top