Natasha Richardson (1963-2009)

Natasha Richardson performed as a stage, television, and movie actress. More information about Richardson's career can be found in the Internet Movie Database. A number of Richardson's films are owned by the Library and are listed below.

Asylum. R. 2005. DVD Drama

Blow Dry. R. 2000. DVD Comedy

Chelsea Walls. R. 2000. DVD Drama

Copper Beeches (Included in The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes, Vol. 3). Not rated. 1985. DVD 791.4572 SHE TV

Evening. PG-13. 2007. DVD Drama

Fat Man and Little Boy. PG-13. 1989. DVD Drama

Ghosts (Included in The Judi Dench Collection and The Henrik Ibsen Collection). Not rated. 1987. DVD 791.4572

Gothic. R. 1986. DVD Horror

The Handmaid’s Tale. R. 1990. DVD Drama

Haven. PG-13. 2001. DVD 791.4572 HAV TV

Maid in Manhattan. PG-13. 2002. DVD Comedy

Nell. PG-13. 1994. DVD Drama

The Parent Trap. PG. 1998. Youth DVD

Suddenly, Last Summer (Included in Maggie Smith at the BBC). Not rated. 1993.
DVD 791.4572 MAG TV

Waking Up in Reno. R. 2002. DVD Comedy

The White Countess. PG-13. 2005. DVD Drama

Widows’ Peak. PG. 1994. DVD Comedy